Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Hill

5 rating

Great with my boy even at his most stubborn and understanding a grizzled mans interpretation of modern hair style. They are great!

5 rating

Great!

1 rating

My son went to get his hair cut. He is 16. His hair was quite long and messy. I showed a picture he chose. A rather common short sides with a longer top cut popular with teens. When I picked him up it looked like a short 35 year old man hair cut. He came out with the top about 1/2 inch. When I saw him I was shocked at how it looked. He asked to go directly to the store for a hat. Please listen and look at the picture of what someone wants.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Ethan A. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Great with my boy even at his most stubborn and understanding a grizzled mans interpretation of mod"

5
Aakash G. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great!"

1
Lori H. | December 15, 2020 Google

" My son went to get his hair cut. He is 16. His hair was quite long and messy. I showed a picture he"

5
Matias G. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Best spot in town. Bekah and Amber are top notch. Can't go wrong with an MVP."

5
Brian M. | December 11, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut here since they have opened! Always the best haircut and the best st"

2
Steve A. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Haircut was top notch. Advertising Vetetans Day haircuts for free and the announcing you wont be do"

5
Josh B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Very clean and friendly staff"

5
Ben E. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut! I've always had a good experience here. The staff is always friendly and"

1
Gianna S. | October 31, 2020 Google

" I asked if I could make an appointment and the person over the phone said that they would check me "

5
G M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I've been a customer since they opened. Always a friendly staff and I've never had a bad cut. I hig"