Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maple Hill

5 rating

Cuts exactly like I want

5 rating

The gal that did my cut was very kind and professional and went above and beyond. Best haircut in years

5 rating

Met Amber today. Super friendly and a skilled but fast stylist. Will be my new place. Thanks a bunch!??

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Tom E. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Cuts exactly like I want"

5
Henry M. | May 29, 2019 Google

"The gal that did my cut was very kind and professional and went above and beyond. Best haircut in ye"

5
Steve S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Met Amber today. Super friendly and a skilled but fast stylist. Will be my new place. Thanks a bunch"

1
Jessica S. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Any time I go to a sports clip I never see the same hairstylists. Today my son had an older lady and"

5
Lil K. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Sports everywhere and a fresh cut ?"

4
INFO M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Very experienced barbers."

3
Live G. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Long wait. Good experience"

1
Marvin S. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Women in tight clothing that don't know how to cut hair, won't be comin back"

5
Doug O. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly service"

5
Mike S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Bre-anna is awesome! Super nice and always gives a great haircut"